Latest News

Check back here regularly for the latest club news and announcements

Christmas Training Schedule

Please note the following training times over the Christmas Period: Mon 23rd Dec NORMAL TRAINING Wed 25th Dec NO TRAINING Thu 26th Dec NO TRAINING Fri 27th Dec 6-8am NORMAL TRAINING, 7-9pm NORMAL TRAINING Sat 28th Dec 8-10am NORMAL TRAINING Sun 29th Dec 8-10am NORMAL TRAINING, NO LONG COURSE Mon 30th Dec 7-9:30pm NORMAL TRAINING […]

Read more


May Day Bank Holiday Training

Please note that there is no training (for Squads or Academy) on the evening of Monday 6th May due to the leisure centre closing early on the Bank Holiday. There is however, training for Age Group Development and above from 08:00 – 10:00 on Monday morning.

Read more


Easter Training Schedule

Please note the following training times over the Easter weekend: Good Friday, 19th April, AM: Age Group Potential, Age Group Development, Fast Track and Performance will train from 08:00 – 10:00. Good Friday, 19th April, PM: No training as leisure centre is closed. Saturday 20th April: Academy and Junior Development as usual from 08:00 – […]

Read more


Satellites Spring Meet

Weekend Training This weekend Satellites are hosting a full weekend of racing at the Satellites Spring Meet! As a result there will be no training at all on Sunday, either at Macclesfield or long course at Stockport. Everybody in those squads should be competing anyway! Training for the Academy and Junior Development will take place […]

Read more


No Training: Cheshire County Swimming Championships

The Cheshire County Swimming Championships are taking place over the next 3 weekends on: Saturday 19th January Sunday 20th January Saturday 26th January Saturday 2nd February Sunday 3rd February There will be no training on these dates. This has already been taken into consideration when calculating the monthly squad fees. Good luck to all those […]

Read more


Search
Twitter

Olympic champion and World record holder Adam Peaty about to take on the mighty 12 year old breaststrokers!
#swimwithtgestars @SatellitesSC

Load More...