Summer Training Times

August Training Times

Following the 2 week break, limited training will be provided throughout the remained of August as follows:

  • Mon 12th Aug 7-8.30pm Perf, FT, AGP, AGD + Academy
  • Wed 14th Aug 7-9pm Perf, FT, AGP, AGD + Academy
  • Thurs 15th Aug 7-8pm JD
  • Fri 16th Aug 6.30-7.30pm AGP, JD; 7-9pm Perf, FT, AGD
  • Sun 18th Aug 8-10am Perf, FT, AGP, AGD; 19:30-21:00 Long Course – Perf plus anybody doing the Robin Hood meet.
  • Mon 19th Aug 7-8.30pm Perf, FT, AGP, AGD + Academy
  • Wed 21st Aug 7-9pm Perf, FT, AGP, AGD + Academy
  • Thurs 22nd Aug 7-8pm JD
  • Fri 23rd Aug 6.30-7.30pm AGP, JD; 7-9pm Perf, FT, AGD
  • Sun 25th Aug 8-10am Perf, FT, AGP, AGD; 19:30-21:00 Long Course – Perf plus anybody doing the Robin Hood meet.
  • Mon 26th Aug Bank Holiday! 8-10am Perf, FT, AGP, AGD
  • Wed 28st Aug 7-9pm Perf, FT, AGP, AGD + Academy
  • Thurs 29th Aug 7-8pm JD
  • Fri 30th Aug 6.30-7.30pm AGP, JD; 7-9pm Perf, FT, AGD

From Saturday 31st August training will resume back to the normal timetable.

Academy Details

  • Monday 12th August 7-8pm Bronze
  • Wednesday 14th August 7-8pm Silver; 8-9pm Gold
  • Monday 19th August 7-8pm Bronze
  • Wednesday 21st August 7-8pm Silver; 8-9pm Gold
  • Monday 26th August No Training (Bank Holiday)
  • Wednesday 28th August 7-8pm Silver; 8-9pm Gold

Please note that there will be no coaching on Saturdays.

From Saturday 31st August normal training will resume.

Leave a Reply

Search
Twitter

Olympic champion and World record holder Adam Peaty about to take on the mighty 12 year old breaststrokers!
#swimwithtgestars @SatellitesSC

Load More...