Contact us

To arrange a free taster session for Satellites Swimming Club please contact Jenny Caunt

Competitive Club Training - 6 days per week

Position
Name
Contact
Email
Head CoachRic Howardheadcoach@swimsatellite.co.uk

Satellites Academy

Position
Name
Contact
Email
AcademyJenny Cauntacademy@swimsatellite.co.uk

Satellites Club Contacts

Position
Name
Contact
Email
PresidentVal Mellor MBEpresident@swimsatellite.co.uk
Chair
SecretaryClare Crokersecretary@swimsatellite.co.uk
TreasurerCarol Whittingtontreasurer@swimsatellite.co.uk
Financial Officertreasurer@swimsatellite.co.uk
Club MembershipLucy Needham
membership@swimsatellite.co.uk
Academy MembershipJenny Cauntacademy@swimsatellite.co.uk
Gala EntriesKarl Needhamgalaentries@swimsatellite.co.uk
Gala EntriesDavid Crawfordgalaentries@swimsatellite.co.uk
Swim 21 CoordinatorDebbie Fosterswim21@swimsatellite.co.uk
FundraisingFiona Martindale
swim.satellites.funding@gmail.com
FundraisingCarol Whittingtonswim.satellites.funding@gmail.com
Workforce DevelopmentJill Woodyerworkforce@swimsatellite.co.uk
Welfare OfficerDeirdre Carmanwelfare@swimsatellite.co.uk
Swimline - ASA Child ProtectionASA08081004001Swimline website
Wavepower : ASA Child Safe GuardingASAASA Update Sept 2013Wavepower