Contact us

To arrange a free taster session for Satellites Swimming Club please contact Jenny Caunt

Competitive Club Training - 6 days per week

Position
Name
Contact
Email
Head CoachSteve Parryheadcoach@swimsatellite.co.uk

Satellites Academy

Position
Name
Contact
Email
AcademyJenny Cauntacademy@swimsatellite.co.uk

Satellites Club Contacts

Position
Name
Contact
Email
PresidentVal Mellor MBEpresident@swimsatellite.co.uk
ChairmanDr Sean Harmerchairman@swimsatellite.co.uk
SecretaryClare Crokersecretary@swimsatellite.co.uk
TreasurerFiona Gilkisontreasurer@swimsatellite.co.uk
Financial Officertreasurer@swimsatellite.co.uk
Club MembershipCarol Whittington
membership@swimsatellite.co.uk
Academy MembershipJenny Cauntacademy@swimsatellite.co.uk
Gala EntriesDavid Crawfordgalaentries@swimsatellite.co.uk
Swim 21 CoordinatorDebbie Fosterswim21@swimsatellite.co.uk
FundraisingFiona Martindale
swim.satellites.funding@gmail.com
FundraisingJo Carnellswim.satellites.funding@gmail.com
Workforce DevelopmentKate Greenworkforce@swimsatellite.co.uk
Welfare OfficerAnnette Smithwelfare@swimsatellite.co.uk
Swimline: ASA Child ProtectionASA Helpline08081004001
Wavepower: ASA Child SafeguardingASAWavepower